2051 Saskatchewan Drive, Swift Current, SK Canada S9H 0X6
Phone: 306-778-3314     Toll Free (SK): 866-666-6123
Making vital investments in the health and well-being of
families in Saskatchewan's Great Southwest

Giving Long-term care a new home.

Give now... for our communities, and for generations to come.
Board and Staff
Board of Directors

Val Hartley, Board Chair, Maple Creek
Michelle Weedon, Secretary, Cabri
Damon Caron, Treasurer, Swift Current
Ron Mathies, Herbert
Trudy Jewitt, Webb
Jahnaya Mann, Swift Current
Dr. Ivo Radevski, Swift Current
Max Kirkpatrick, Cabri
Helen Arnold, Swift Current

Executive Committee: The executive committee consists of Val Hartley, Michelle Weedon, Helen Arnold, Damone Caron, and Ron Mathies.

Investment Committee: The committee is composed of board representatives Helen Arnold, and Trudy Jewitt, and members-at-large George Cobb and Marlene Reidle.

Skills Enrichment Scholarship Committee: This committee consists of board representativew Michelle Weedon and Max Kirkpatrick, members-at-large Richard Lee, Colleen MacBean, Wally Pearson, and Ann Wiebe, Cypress Health Region representative Erin Simpson, and Great Plains College representative Kim Lambe


Executive Director: C.F. (Clay) Thompson

The Dr. Noble Irwin Regional Healthcare Foundation employs:

Built & Maintained with iWEBMANAGER